Freescale u-boot repository
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 

18 KiB

Over time, support for more and more boards gets added to U-Boot -
while other board support code dies a silent death caused by
negligence in combination with ordinary bitrot. Sometimes this goes
by unnoticed, but often build errors will result. If nobody cares any
more to resolve such problems, then the code is really dead and will
be removed from the U-Boot source tree. The remainders rest in piece
in the imperishable depths of the git history. This document tries to
maintain a list of such former fellows, so archaeologists can check
easily if there is something they might want to dig for...
The list should be sorted in reverse chronological order.


Board Arch CPU Commit Removed Last known maintainer/contact
=================================================================================================
lwmon powerpc mpc8xx - - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
NETVIA powerpc mpc8xx - - Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>
R360MPI powerpc mpc8xx - - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
RRvision powerpc mpc8xx - - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
SPD823TS powerpc mpc8xx - - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
KUP4K powerpc mpc8xx - - Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>
KUP4X powerpc mpc8xx - - Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>
ELPT860 powerpc mpc8xx - - The LEOX team <team@leox.org>
hmi1001 powerpc mpc5xxx - -
mucmc52 powerpc mpc5xxx - - Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
uc101 powerpc mpc5xxx - - Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
uc100 powerpc mpc8xx - - Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
FPS850L powerpc mpc8xx - - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
FPS860L powerpc mpc8xx - - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
NSCU powerpc mpc8xx - -
SM850 powerpc mpc8xx - - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
TK885D powerpc mpc8xx - -
virtlab2 powerpc mpc8xx - - Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
hermes powerpc mpc8xx 36da51e 2014-12-08 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
PRS200 powerpc mpc5200 ecfdcee 2014-11-12
MCC200 powerpc mpc5200 ecfdcee 2014-11-12
TOP5200 powerpc mpc5200 d58a945 2014-10-28 Reinhard Meyer <reinhard.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>
TOP860 powerpc mpc860 d58a945 2014-10-28 Reinhard Meyer <reinhard.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>
TOP9000 arm at91sam9xeXXX d58a945 2014-10-28 Reinhard Meyer <reinhard.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>
TQM8272 powerpc mpc8260 f06f9a1 2014-10-27 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
TQM8260 powerpc mpc8260 ccc1950 2014-10-27 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
IDS8247 powerpc mpc8260 6afb357 2014-10-27 Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
HWW1U1A powerpc mpc85xx 4109cb0 2014-10-27 Kyle Moffett <Kyle.D.Moffett@boeing.com>
hymod powerpc mpc8260 5038d7f 2014-10-27 Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>
MHPC powerpc mpc8xx 1655f9f 2014-10-27 Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>
ICU862 powerpc mpc8xx 4af5f0f 2014-10-27 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
CPCI750 powerpc 74xx_7xx 03b0040 2014-10-27 Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>
DB64360 powerpc 74xx_7xx 03b0040 2014-10-27
DB64460 powerpc 74xx_7xx 03b0040 2014-10-27
p3m750 powerpc 74xx_7xx 03b0040 2014-10-27 Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
p3m7448 powerpc 74xx_7xx 03b0040 2014-10-27 Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
MVBC_P powerpc mpc5xxx af55e35 2014-10-10 Andre Schwarz <andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de>
MVSMR powerpc mpc5xxx af55e35 2014-10-10 Andre Schwarz <andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de>
MERGERBOX powerpc mpc83xx e7a5656 2014-10-10 Andre Schwarz <andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de>
MVBLM7 powerpc mpc83xx e7a5656 2014-10-10 Andre Schwarz <andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de>
bluestone powerpc ppc4xx 9ed3246 2014-10-10 Tirumala Marri <tmarri@apm.com>
CRAYL1 powerpc ppc4xx 1521cdc 2014-10-10 David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>
KAREF powerpc ppc4xx dc9617e 2014-10-10 Travis Sawyer <travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>
METROBOX powerpc ppc4xx dc9617e 2014-10-10 Travis Sawyer <travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>
PK1C20 nios2 - 70fbc461 2014-08-24 Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
PCI5441 nios2 - 70fbc461 2014-08-24 Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
flagadm powerpc mpc8xx aec6f8c5 2014-08-22 Kári Davíðsson <kd@flaga.is>
gen860t powerpc mpc8xx 6bde1ec1 2014-08-22 Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>
sixnet powerpc mpc8xx 4723ce49 2014-08-22 Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>
svm_sc8xx powerpc mpc8xx d1a4aafd 2014-08-22 John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>
stxxtc powerpc mpc8xx 0ace4d9d 2014-08-22 Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
omap5912osk arm arm926ejs 62d636aa 2014-08-22 Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>
p1023rds powerpc mpc85xx d0bc5140 2014-07-22 Roy Zang <tie-fei.zang@freescale.com>
spc1920 powerpc mpc8xx 98ad54be 2014-07-07
v37 powerpc mpc8xx b8c1438a 2014-07-07
fads powerpc mpc8xx 03f9d7d1 2014-07-07
netphone powerpc mpc8xx c51c1c9a 2014-07-07
netta2 powerpc mpc8xx c51c1c9a 2014-07-07
netta powerpc mpc8xx c51c1c9a 2014-07-07
rbc823 powerpc mpc8xx c750b9c0 2014-07-07
quantum powerpc mpc8xx 0657e46e 2014-07-07
RPXlite_dw powerpc mpc8xx 0657e46e 2014-07-07
qs850 powerpc mpc8xx dab0f762 2014-07-07
qs860t powerpc mpc8xx dab0f762 2014-07-07
simpc8313 powerpc mpc83xx 7445207f 2014-06-05 Ron Madrid <info@sheldoninst.com>
hidden_dragon powerpc mpc824x 3fe1a854 2014-05-30 Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>
debris powerpc mpc824x 7edb1f7b 2014-05-30 Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>
kvme080 powerpc mpc824x 2868f862 2014-05-30 Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>
ep8248 powerpc mpc8260 49ad566d 2014-05-30 Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>
ispan powerpc mpc8260 80bae39a 2014-05-30 Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>
rattler powerpc mpc8260 d0664db4 2014-05-30 Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>
zpc1900 powerpc mpc8260 6f80bb48 2014-05-30 Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>
mpc8260ads powerpc mpc8260 facb6725 2014-05-30 Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>
adder powerpc mpc8xx 373a9788 2014-05-30 Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>
quad100hd powerpc ppc405ep 3569571d 2014-05-30 Gary Jennejohn <gljennjohn@googlemail.com>
incaip mips mips32 538cf92c 2014-04-20 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
lubbock arm pxa 36bf57b 2014-04-18 Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>
EVB64260 powerpc mpc824x bb3aef9 2014-04-18
MOUSSE powerpc mpc824x 03f2ecc 2014-04-18
rsdproto powerpc mpc8260 8b043e6 2014-04-18
RPXsuper powerpc mpc8260 0ebf5f5 2014-04-18
RPXClassic powerpc mpc8xx 4fb3925 2014-04-18
RPXlite powerpc mpc8xx 4fb3925 2014-04-18
FADS powerpc mpc8xx aa6e1e4 2014-04-18
genietv powerpc mpc8xx b8a49bd 2014-04-18
mbx8xx powerpc mpc8xx d6b11fd 2014-04-18
nx823 powerpc mpc8xx a146e8b 2014-04-18
idmr m68k mcf52x2 ba650e9b 2014-01-28
M5271EVB m68k mcf52x2 ba650e9b 2014-01-28
dvl_host arm ixp e317de6b 2014-01-28 Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
actux4 arm ixp 6ff7aafa 2014-01-28 Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
actux3 arm ixp 38da33f3 2014-01-28 Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
actux2 arm ixp 13e0ee7f 2014-01-28 Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
actux1 arm ixp 373ee048 2014-01-28 Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
mx1ads arm arm920t e570aca9 2014-01-13
mini2440 arm arm920t af5b9b1f 2014-01-13 Gabriel Huau <contact@huau-gabriel.fr>
omap730p2 arm arm926ejs 79c5c08d 2013-11-11
pn62 powerpc mpc824x 649acfe1 2013-11-11 Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
pdnb3 arm ixp 304db0b 2013-09-24 Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
scpu arm ixp 304db0b 2013-09-24 Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
omap1510inn arm arm925t 0610a16 2013-09-23 Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>
CANBT powerpc 405CR fb8f4fd 2013-08-07 Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd.eu>
omap2420h4 arm omap24xx 7f5eef9 2013-06-04 Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>
Alaska8220 powerpc mpc8220 d6ed322 2013-05-11
Yukon8220 powerpc mpc8220 d6ed322 2013-05-11
sorcery powerpc mpc8220 d6ed322 2013-05-11
smdk6400 arm arm1176 52587f1 2013-04-12 Zhong Hongbo <bocui107@gmail.com>
ns9750dev arm arm926ejs 4cfc611 2013-02-28 Markus Pietrek <mpietrek@fsforth.de>
eNET x86 x86 7e8c53d 2013-02-14 Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
PCIPPC2 powerpc MPC740/MPC750 7c9e89b 2013-02-07 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
PCIPPC6 powerpc MPC740/MPC750 7c9e89b 2013-02-07 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
AMX860 powerpc mpc860 1b0757e 2012-10-28 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
c2mon powerpc mpc855 1b0757e 2012-10-28 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
EP88x powerpc mpc885 1b0757e 2012-10-28
ETX094 powerpc mpc850 1b0757e 2012-10-28 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
IAD210 powerpc mpc860 1b0757e 2012-10-28 -
LANTEC powerpc mpc850 1b0757e 2012-10-28 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
SCM powerpc mpc8260 1b0757e 2012-10-28 Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>
SX1 arm arm925t 53c4154 2012-10-26
TQM85xx powerpc MPC85xx d923a5d 2012-10-04 Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
ADCIOP powerpc ppc4xx 99bcad1 2012-09-19 Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
DASA_SIM powerpc ppc4xx 99bcad1 2012-09-19 Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
apollon arm omap24xx 535c74f 2012-09-18 Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
tb0229 mips mips32 3f3110d 2011-12-12
rmu powerpc MPC850 fb82fd7 2011-12-07 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
OXC powerpc MPC8240 309a292 2011-12-07
BAB7xx powerpc MPC740/MPC750 c53043b 2011-12-07 Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>
xm250 arm pxa c477d72 2011-11-25
pleb2 arm pxa d299173 2011-11-25
cradle arm pxa 00c4aca 2011-11-25 Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>
cerf250 arm pxa f13eba6 2011-11-25 Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
mpq101 powerpc mpc85xx e877fab 2011-10-23 Alex Dubov <oakad@yahoo.com>
ixdpg425 arm ixp 0ca8eb7 2011-09-22 Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
ixdp425 arm ixp 0ca8eb7 2011-09-22 Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>
zylonite arm pxa b66521a 2011-09-05
shannon arm sa1100 5df092d 2011-09-05 Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>
modnet50 arm arm720t 9c62815 2011-09-05 Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>
lpc2292sodimm arm arm720t d1a067a 2011-09-05
lart arm sa1100 3d57573 2011-09-05 Alex Züpke <azu@sysgo.de>
impa7 arm arm720t c1f8750 2011-09-05 Marius Gröger <mag@sysgo.de>
gcplus arm sa1100 2c650e2 2011-09-05 George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>
evb4510 arm arm720t 26e670e 2011-09-05 Curt Brune <curt@cucy.com>
ep7312 arm arm720t c8f63b4 2011-09-05 Marius Gröger <mag@sysgo.de>
dnp1110 arm sa1100 fc5e5ce 2011-09-05 Alex Züpke <azu@sysgo.de>
SMN42 arm arm720t 6aac646 2011-09-05
at91rm9200dk arm arm920t 1c85752 2011-07-17
m501sk arm arm920t b1a2bd4 2011-07-17
kb9202 arm arm920t 5bd3814 2011-07-17
csb637 arm arm920t d14af08 2011-07-17
cmc_pu2 arm arm920t 37a9b4d 2011-07-17
at91cap9adk arm arm926ejs b550834 2011-07-17 Stelian Pop <stelian@popies.net>
voiceblue arm arm925t 1b793a4 2011-07-17
smdk2400 arm arm920t ad218a8 2011-07-17 Gary Jennejohn <garyj@denx.de>
sbc2410x arm arm920t 1f7f0ed 2011-07-17
netstar arm arm925t 6ea2405 2011-07-17
mx1fs2 arm arm920t 6962419 2011-07-17
lpd7a404 arm lh7a40x 957731e 2011-07-17
edb9301 arm arm920t 716f7ad 2011-07-17
edb9302 arm arm920t 716f7ad 2011-07-17
edb9302a arm arm920t 716f7ad 2011-07-17
edb9307 arm arm920t 716f7ad 2011-07-17
edb9307a arm arm920t 716f7ad 2011-07-17
edb9312 arm arm920t 716f7ad 2011-07-17
edb9315 arm arm920t 716f7ad 2011-07-17
edb9315a arm arm920t 716f7ad 2011-07-17
B2 arm s3c44b0 5dcf536 2011-07-16 Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>
armadillo arm arm720t be28857 2011-07-16 Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>
assabet arm sa1100 c91e90d 2011-07-16 George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>
trab arm S3C2400 566e5cf 2011-05-01 Gary Jennejohn <garyj@denx.de>
mp2usb ARM AT91RM2900 ee986e2 2011-01-25 Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
barco powerpc MPC8245 afaa27b 2010-11-23 Marc Leeman <marc.leeman@barco.com>
ERIC powerpc 405GP d9ba451 2010-11-21 Swen Anderson <sand@peppercon.de>
VoVPN-GW_100MHz powerpc MPC8260 26fe3d2 2010-10-24 Juergen Selent <j.selent@elmeg.de>
xsengine ARM PXA2xx 4262a7c 2010-10-20
wepep250 ARM PXA2xx 7369478 2010-10-20 Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>
delta ARM PXA2xx 75e2035 2010-10-20
NC650 powerpc MPC852 333d86d 2010-10-19 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
CP850 powerpc MPC852 333d86d 2010-10-19 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
logodl ARM PXA2xx 059e778 2010-10-18 August Hoeraendl <august.hoerandl@gmx.at>
CCM powerpc MPC860 dff07e1 2010-10-06 Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>
PCU_E powerpc MPC860T 544d97e 2010-10-06 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
spieval powerpc MPC5200 69434e4 2010-09-19
smmaco4 powerpc MPC5200 9ddc3af 2010-09-19
HMI10 powerpc MPC823 77efe35 2010-09-19 Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
GTH powerpc MPC860 0fe247b 2010-07-17 Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
AmigaOneG3SE powerpc 74xx_7xx 953b7e6 2010-06-23
suzaku microblaze - 4f18060 2009-10-03 Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>
XUPV2P microblaze - 8fab49e 2008-12-10 Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
MVS1 powerpc MPC823 306620b 2008-08-26 Andre Schwarz <andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de>
adsvix ARM PXA27x 7610db1 2008-07-30 Adrian Filipi <adrian.filipi@eurotech.com>
R5200 ColdFire - 48ead7a 2008-03-31 Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>
CPCI440 powerpc 440GP b568fd2 2007-12-27 Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>